Pages Menu
TwitterRssFacebook
Categories Menu

Posted by on Jun 6, 2014 in Giveaways | 2 comments

#conGRADS2U Twitter Party – $150 in Prizes

grad-familyGraduations are happening all over the place, but what is the best way to celebrate with your new grad? What do they need for the next steps?  Whether they are going from high school to college, or college into the working world, we want to share tips and tricks for setting them up for success. Plus, we have $150 in prizes to give away!

Join us June 10 at 1pm ET/10am PT and use the #conGRADS2U hashtag on Twitter!

Host: @ValpakCoupons

Prizes and Sponsors: (2) $75 gift cards courtesy of Valpak.com

Eligibility: Be actively participating during the Twitter party with the hashtag #conGRADS2U on June 10, 2014 from 1pm ET/10am PT until 2pm ET/11am PT. Winners will be chosen from the RSVP list using a randomizer. Winners must be actively tweeting with the hash tags at the time they are randomly selected. Winners will be notified with an @ mention, and must respond via DM within 5 minutes of being notified. If another winner must be chosen after the party is over, winner will be randomly selected from active participants during the party. There is a limit of one prize per household during the party. Please allow 4-6 weeks for delivery of your prize.

NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. VOID WHERE TAXED, PROHIBITED OR RESTRICTED BY LAW. Subject to official rules and open to United States residents. See you at the party! Let us know if you have any questions.

(Source: Valpak.com)

2 Comments

  1. @priyagsn

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *