Pages Menu
TwitterRssFacebook
Categories Menu

Posted by on Apr 7, 2014 in Giveaways | 1 comment

#GetUrSpringBack Twitter Party – $200 in Prizes!

mop-bucket-cleanWill you be getting your “clean on” this spring? From the big jobs, to the little things, we want to hear how you take the stress out of Spring Cleaning. Do you bring in a professional or DIY? Share tips and tricks on how to get the family involved, and stay frugal. Plus find out some ways to renew yourself this “Spring Renewal”! Plus, we have $200 in prizes to give away!

Join us Thursday, April 10 at 1pm ET/10am PT in the #GetUrSpringBack hashtag on Twitter!

Hosts: @ValpakCoupons  @LauraDellutri

Prizes and sponsors: (2) $100 gift cards courtesy of Valpak.com

Eligibility: Be actively participating during the Twitter party with the hashtag #GetUrSpringBack on April 10, 2014 from 1pm ET/10am PT until 2pm ET/11am PT. Winners will be chosen from the RSVP list using a randomizer. Winners must be actively tweeting with the hash tags at the time they are randomly selected. Winners will be notified with an @ mention, and must respond via DM within 5 minutes of being notified. If another winner must be chosen after the party is over, winner will be randomly selected from active participants during the party. There is a limit of one prize per household during the party. Please allow 4-6 weeks for delivery of your prize.

NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. VOID WHERE TAXED, PROHIBITED OR RESTRICTED BY LAW. Subject to official rules and open to United States residents. See you at the party! Let us know if you have any questions.

(Source: Valpak.com)

1 Comment

  1. RSVP @mommy3sond

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *