Pages Menu
TwitterRssFacebook
Categories Menu

Posted by on Jul 22, 2015 in Back To School, Giveaways | 0 comments

#Pak4School Twitter Party – Over $350 in Prizes

C10_BTS

Summer is in full swing – kids are at camp and family vacations are being enjoyed – so it doesn’t seem like we should be this close to Back to School. With only about a month left before the kids go back, make sure you are prepared with tips and tricks for getting them back into their routines, homework tips, school supply savings and more with our #Pak4School Twitter Party. Along with some of our favorite friends and DealPros, we are giving away over $350 in prizes. Make sure to RSVP to be eligible to win!

Join us Tuesday, July 28 at 1pm ET/ 10am PT and use the #Pak4School hashtag on Twitter.

Hosts: @ValpakCoupons@savings@CouponMamacita@MyCrazySavings,
@aMissionToSave@sawickis@MommySavesMoney

Prizes and Sponsors: Over $350 worth provided by Valpak.com

Eligibility: RSVP on the link above, and be actively participating during the Twitter party with the hashtag ##Pak4School on July 28 from 1pm ET/10am PT until 2pm ET/11am PT. Winners will be chosen from the RSVP list using Random.org. Winners must be actively tweeting with the hashtag at the time they are randomly selected. Winners will be notified with an @ mention, and must respond via DM within 24 hours of being notified. If another winner must be chosen after the party is over, winner will be randomly selected from active participants during the party. There is a limit of one prize per household during the party. Please allow 4-6 weeks for delivery of your prize. NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. VOID WHERE TAXED, PROHIBITED OR RESTRICTED BY LAW. Subject to official rules and open to United States residents. See you at the party! Let us know if you have any questions. (Source: Valpak.com)

 

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *