Pages Menu
TwitterRssFacebook
Categories Menu

Posted by on May 14, 2015 in Giveaways, Seasonal & Events | 1 comment

#Pak4Spring Twitter Party – $350 in Prizes

C6_SpringCleaning_SocialShareSpring has Sprung! That means it’s time to open those windows and clean the baseboards!

Join us along with our friends at Savings.com, Tuesday, May 26 at 1PM ET/10AM PT for our #Pak4Spring Twitter Party!

We’ll talk cleaning habits, organization and DIYs! We promise not to forget the outdoor fun, yummy recipes or $350 in prizes!

Hosts: @Savings, @ValpakCoupons

Co-Hosts: @ThoseThingsILov@InspiringSaving@CouponChallenge@sawickis@MommySavesMoney

Prizes and Sponsors: (1) $25 Amazon gift card, (1) $50 gift card from Home Decorator’s Collection, (2) $50 Amazon gift card, (1) $75 Amazon gift cards and (1) $100 Amazon gift card.

RSVP below to be eligible to win!

Eligibility: Be actively participating during the Twitter party with the hashtag #Pak4Spring on May 26 from 1pm ET/10am PT until 2pm ET/11am PT. Winners will be chosen from the RSVP list using a randomizer. Winners must be actively tweeting with the hash tags at the time they are randomly selected. Winners will be notified with an @ mention, and must respond via DM within 5 minutes of being notified. If anere is a limit of one prize per household during the party. Please allow 4-6 weeks for delivery of your prize. NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. VOIother winner must be chosen after the party is over, winner will be randomly selected from active participants during the party. ThD WHERE TAXED, PROHIBITED OR RESTRICTED BY LAW. Subject to official rules and open to United States residents. See you at the party! Let us know if you have any questions. (Source: Valpak.com)

1 Comment

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *