Pages Menu
TwitterRssFacebook
Categories Menu

Posted by on Apr 7, 2015 in Giveaways | 1 comment

#PakFestPrep Twitter Party – Over $350 in Prizes

photo credit: visitsanantonio.com

photo credit: visitsanantonio.com

Festivals are becoming such a great way to get out and explore your neighborhood and we want to pay homage to the great ones around the country! We are going to talk about how you prep to attend a festival — tips, tricks and even your favorite type of festival. Join us as we scour the country for the festival that you think is the best. As always, we will give away over $350 in prizes – make sure to RSVP to be eligible!

Join us Tuesday April 14 at 1pm ET/10am PT and use the #PakFestPrep hashtag on Twitter.

Host: @ValpakCoupons and @Savings

Prizes and Sponsors: Over $350 worth provided by Valpak.com.

Eligibility: Be actively participating during the Twitter party with the hashtag #WeddingPak on April 14 from 1pm ET/10am PT until 2pm ET/11am PT. Winners will be chosen from the RSVP list using a randomizer. Winners must be actively tweeting with the hash tags at the time they are randomly selected. Winners will be notified with an @ mention, and must respond via DM within 5 minutes of being notified. If anere is a limit of one prize per household during the party. Please allow 4-6 weeks for delivery of your prize. NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. VOIother winner must be chosen after the party is over, winner will be randomly selected from active participants during the party. ThD WHERE TAXED, PROHIBITED OR RESTRICTED BY LAW. Subject to official rules and open to United States residents. See you at the party! Let us know if you have any questions. (Source: Valpak.com)

1 Comment

  1. Rsvp please

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *