Pages Menu
TwitterRssFacebook
Categories Menu

Posted by on Mar 3, 2015 in Giveaways | 3 comments

#PakPlay Twitter Party – Over $350 in Prizes

DSC_3007_original
We are so excited about our new partnership with KaBOOM! that we wanted to celebrate with a party! Come chat with us about all things play, fun and neighborhoods – we want to know what makes yours great, what favorite childhood memories you have and more. As always, we have over $350 in prizes to give away to all of you! You won’t want to miss this one!

Join us Tuesday March 10 at 1pm ET/10am PT and use the #PakPlay hashtag on Twitter.

Host: @ValpakCoupons@KaBOOM@Savings

Prizes and Sponsors: Over $350 worth provided by Valpak.com!

Eligibility: Be actively participating during the Twitter party with the hashtag #PakPlay on March 10 from 1pm ET/10am PT until 2pm ET/11am PT. Winners will be chosen from the RSVP list using a randomizer. Winners must be actively tweeting with the hash tags at the time they are randomly selected. Winners will be notified with an @ mention, and must respond via DM within 5 minutes of being notified. If anere is a limit of one prize per household during the party. Please allow 4-6 weeks for delivery of your prize. NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. VOIother winner must be chosen after the party is over, winner will be randomly selected from active participants during the party. ThD WHERE TAXED, PROHIBITED OR RESTRICTED BY LAW. Subject to official rules and open to United States residents. See you at the party! Let us know if you have any questions. (Source: Valpak.com)

3 Comments

  1. I”m excited to join in the fun. Thank you

  2. cant wait to be part of this great chat!

  3. Can’t wait to join.

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *