Pages Menu
TwitterRssFacebook
Categories Menu

Posted by on Jun 3, 2015 in Giveaways, Seasonal & Events | 1 comment

#SDCDadsDay Twitter Party – $1,000 in Prizes

C7_FathersDay_blog

Father’s Day is just around the corner, which means it’s time to celebrate some of the most important men in our lives. Join us, along with our friends at Savings.com on Tuesday, June 9 at 6PM PT/9PM ET for our #SDCDadsDay Twitter Party!  We’ll be talking about everything from your favorite Father’s Day memories to the best gifts for dad this year. Plus, we’ll be giving away $1,000 in prizes! RSVP via the link below to be eligible to win.

Hosts: @Savings, @ValpakCoupons

Co-hosts: @maritramos, @aMissionToSave, @itsCheapAsh, @TheSamiCone, @InspiringSaving

Hashtag: #SDCDadsDay

Prizes: (1) $25 Macy’s Gift Card, (1) $30 Amazon Gift Card, (1) $50 Macy’s Gift Card, (1) $50 Gap Gift Card, (1) $50 Kohl’s Gift Card, (1) $100 Sears Gift Card and (5) $117 Dad’s Dinner Deals from Omaha Steaks.

RSVP: Enter your Twitter handle below.

Eligibility: RSVP by adding your Twitter account to the link above, and actively participate during the Twitter party with the hashtag #SDCDadsDay on June 9, 2015, from 6PM PT/9PM ET until 7PM PT/10PM ET. Winners will be chosen from the RSVP list using Random.org. Winners must be actively tweeting with the hashtag at the time they are randomly selected. Winners will be notified with an @ mention, and must respond via DM within 24 hours of being notified. If another winner must be chosen after the party is over, winner will be randomly selected from active participants during the party. There is a limit of one prize per household during the party. Please allow 4-6 weeks for delivery of your prize. NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. VOID WHERE TAXED, PROHIBITED OR RESTRICTED BY LAW. Subject to official rules and open to United States residents.

1 Comment

  1. @mkvegas

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *