Pages Menu
TwitterRssFacebook
Categories Menu

Posted by on Jun 26, 2015 in Giveaways | 1 comment

#SDCJuly4 Twitter Party – $300 in Prizes

nyari_tuzi

The 4th of July is right around the corner, and it’s time to talk about Independence Day celebrations, cookouts and more! Join us and our friends at Savings.com on Tuesday, June 30 at 10AM PT/1PM ET as we discuss all things 4th of July. Oh, and we’ll be giving away $300 in prizes, too!

Hosts: @Savings, @ValpakCoupons, @prettyfrugal, @shelliederinger, @ThoseThingsILov, @liveafrugallife, @morewless

Hashtag: #SDCJuly4

Prizes: (1) $25 Amazon gift cards, (2) $50 Amazon gift cards, (1) $75 Amazon gift card and (1) $100 Amazon gift card. All prizes provided by Savings.com.

RSVP: Enter your Twitter handle below.

Eligibility: RSVP by adding your Twitter account to the link above, and actively participate during the Twitter party with the hashtag #SDCJuly4 on June 30th, 2015, from 10AM PT/1PM ET until 11AM PT/2PM ET. Winners will be chosen from the RSVP list using Random.org. Winners must be actively tweeting with the hashtag at the time they are randomly selected. Winners will be notified with an @ mention, and must respond via DM within 24 hours of being notified. If another winner must be chosen after the party is over, winner will be randomly selected from active participants during the party. There is a limit of one prize per household during the party. Please allow 4-6 weeks for delivery of your prize. NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. VOID WHERE TAXED, PROHIBITED OR RESTRICTED BY LAW. Subject to official rules and open to United States residents.

1 Comment

  1. @mkvegas

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *