Pages Menu
TwitterRssFacebook
Categories Menu

Posted by on Aug 28, 2015 in Giveaways | 0 comments

#SDCLaborDay Twitter Party – $300 in Prizes

LaborDay_Image

Labor Day is right around the corner, and it’s time to talk about how we plan to bid farewell to summer. Join us and our friends at Savings.com at 6PM PT/9PM ET on Tuesday, September 1, as we discuss all things Labor Day. Oh, and we’ll be giving away $300 in prizes, too!

Hosts: @savings, @ValpakCoupons, @prettyfrugal@TheSamiCone, @ItsCheapAsh

Hashtag: #SDCLaborDay

Prizes: (1) $25 Amazon gift cards, (2) $50 Amazon gift cards, (1) $75 Amazon gift card and (1) $100 Amazon gift card. All prizes provided by Savings.com.

RSVP: Enter your Twitter handle below.

Eligibility: RSVP by adding your Twitter account to the link above, and actively participate during the Twitter party with the hashtag #SDCLaborDay on September 1st, 2015, from 6PM PT/9PM ET until 7PM PT/10PM ET. Winners will be chosen from the RSVP list using Random.org. Winners must be actively tweeting with the hashtag at the time they are randomly selected. Winners will be notified with an @ mention, and must respond via DM within 24 hours of being notified. If another winner must be chosen after the party is over, winner will be randomly selected from active participants during the party. There is a limit of one prize per household during the party. Please allow 4-6 weeks for delivery of your prize. NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. VOID WHERE TAXED, PROHIBITED OR RESTRICTED BY LAW. Subject to official rules and open to United States residents.

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *