Pages Menu
TwitterRssFacebook
Categories Menu

Posted by on May 7, 2015 in Giveaways, Seasonal & Events | 0 comments

#SDCMemorialDay Twitter Party – $350 in Prizes

pinwheel-499397_1280Memorial Day is a time for us to honor and celebrate our armed forces, and it also marks the unofficial start to summer. Join us, along with our friends at Savings.com on Tuesday, May 12 at 6PM PT/9PM ET for our #SDCMemorialDay Twitter Party!  We’ll be talking about the ways to honor our soldiers, best travel tips, yummy cookouts and more! We’ll be giving away $350 in prizes! RSVP via the link below to be eligible to win.

Hosts: @savings, @ValpakCoupons

Co-hosts: @prettyfrugal, @shelliederinger, @livingafrugallife, @morewless

Hashtag: #SDCMemorialDay

Prizes: (1) $25 e-gift card from Paula’s Choice skincare, (1) $25 Amazon gift card, (1) $50 Amazon gift card, (2) $75 Amazon gift cards and (1) $100 Amazon gift card.

RSVP: Enter your Twitter handle below.

Eligibility: RSVP by adding your Twitter account to the link above, and actively participate during the Twitter party with the hashtag #SDCMemorialDay on May 12th, 2015, from 6PM PT/9PM ET until 7PM PT/10PM ET. Winners will be chosen from the RSVP list using Random.org. Winners must be actively tweeting with the hashtag at the time they are randomly selected. Winners will be notified with an @ mention, and must respond via DM within 24 hours of being notified. If another winner must be chosen after the party is over, winner will be randomly selected from active participants during the party. There is a limit of one prize per household during the party. Please allow 4-6 weeks for delivery of your prize. NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. VOID WHERE TAXED, PROHIBITED OR RESTRICTED BY LAW. Subject to official rules and open to United States residents.

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *