Pages Menu
TwitterRssFacebook
Categories Menu

Posted by on Mar 27, 2015 in Giveaways, Seasonal & Events | 0 comments

#WeddingPak Twitter Party – Over $500 in Prizes

bigstock-Closeup-shot-of-bride-and-groo-38537689(4)Wedding season is in full swing and we love nothing more than talking about weddings – except of course saving money! We will talk trends, makeup tips, DIY, timelines and budgeting. We also have some AMAZING prizes including $200 in Amazon gift cards, bridal emergency kits, a year’s subscription to Cosmo Body and and a $650 Virtual Bridesmaid package from Jen Glantz of BridesmaidForHire.com!

Join us Tuesday March 31 at 1pm ET/10am PT and use the #WeddingPak hashtag on Twitter.

Host: @ValpakCoupons@Savings@TThingsILearned

Prizes and Sponsors: Over $500 worth provided by Valpak.com, Savings.com, BridesmaidForHire.com and Cosmobody.com.

Eligibility: Be actively participating during the Twitter party with the hashtag #WeddingPak on March 31 from 1pm ET/10am PT until 2pm ET/11am PT. Winners will be chosen from the RSVP list using a randomizer. Winners must be actively tweeting with the hash tags at the time they are randomly selected. Winners will be notified with an @ mention, and must respond via DM within 5 minutes of being notified. If anere is a limit of one prize per household during the party. Please allow 4-6 weeks for delivery of your prize. NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. VOIother winner must be chosen after the party is over, winner will be randomly selected from active participants during the party. ThD WHERE TAXED, PROHIBITED OR RESTRICTED BY LAW. Subject to official rules and open to United States residents. See you at the party! Let us know if you have any questions. (Source: Valpak.com)

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *