Find Coupons Near You

Enter a valid city, state or zip code

Author Mark Lichterman

Explore The First Book In The Becoming Series.

Coupons for this service

  • Local Author Mark Lichterman Books

    Coupon void if altered.

You don’t need to be a product of a Chicago neighborhood or the same era as Mitchel Lipensky, Author Mark Lichterman’s prose brilliantly walks you miles in Lipensky’s shoes in this coming-of-age story. In this first book of Lichterman’s Becoming series, you’ll learn more about the protagonist’s maturation from his humble beginning in a work-class neighborhood to an adult. As his story plays out, it’ll undoubtedly strike chords with you and reawaken memories you’ve long forgotten. 


Additional Links
Social Links

Open 24 Hours a Day 7 Days a Week

Payments Accepted
Mark Lichterman "As one raised in a Chicago neighborhood around the same time Lichterman grew up in his, I found this coming-of-age novel very reminiscent of my own childhood and adolescence. .
The Becoming Series The Lone Ranger and the Mountain Rescue, The Sentence, The Girl with Green Teeth.
Author Mark Lichterman



No videos available